Contacts

Planning to build a house, warehouse or cold store? Requires efficient thermal insulation? You want the most beautiful facade of the building? Call, write and make appointment meeting with us!

polystyrene foam material (EPS)

Sales representative in Latvia

Anita Blumfelde

 

Tel.: + 371 63707136

Mob. tel.: + 371 26192872

E-mail: anita.blumfelde@tenaxgrupa.lv

 

Sales representative in Latvia

Normunds Rudmanis

Tel: + 371 63707134

Mob.tel.: + 371 26524971

E-mail: normunds.rudmanis@tenaxgrupa.lv

 

Sales representative in Latvia and Russia

Andrejs Cvetkovs

Tel: + 371 63720907

Mob.tel.: + 371 29221388

E-mail: andrejs.cvetkovs@tenaxgrupa.lv

 

Sales representative in Lithuania

Andrejs Cvetkovs

Tel: + 371 63720907

Mob.tel.: + 371 29221388

E-mail: andrejs.cvetkovs@tenaxgrupa.lv

 

 

Sales representative in Estonia

Veiko Toim

Mob.tel.: + 372 51999066

E-mail: veiko.toim@tenaxgrupa.ee

 

SANDWICH PANELS, DOBELES PANELIS

 

Head of Export Sales Department

Uldis Liepa - Liepins

Tel: + 371 63720908

Mob.tel.: + 371 29589388

E-mail: uldis.liepa-liepins@tenaxgrupa.lv

 

Sales representative in Scandinavia

Romans Klucics

Tel: + 371 63720909

Mob.tel.: + 371 28252318

E-mail: romans.klucics@tenaxgrupa.lv

 

Sales representative in Latvia

Ivars Zandersons

Tel.: + 371 63720906

Mob.tel.: + 371 29131198

E-mail: ivars.zandersons@tenaxgrupa.lv

 

Sales representative in Lithuania

Edvardas Kudlinskas

Tel.: + 370 34 064140

Mob.tel.: + 370 69811982

E-mail: edvardas.kudlinskas@tenaxgrupa.lt

 

Sales representative in Estonia

Indrek Meri
Мob.tel.: +372 5137315
E-mail.: indrek.meri@tenaxgrupa.ee

TENAPORS administration

A: Spodribas street1, Dobele,

Latvia, LV-3701

T: +371 63707158

F: +371 63724371

E: tenapors@tenaxgrupa.lv

TENAPORS factory in Dobele

A: Lauku street 23, Dobele,

Latvija

T: + 371 63720901

E: tenapors@tenaxgrupa.lv

TENAPORS factory in Valmiermuiza

A: Aleja street 12 a

Valmiermuiza, Latvia

T: +370 64221364

F: +370 64221363

E: tenapors@tenaxgrupa.lv

COMPANY DETAILS  

„TENAPORS” Ltd.

Reg. Nr.: 48503013798

 

Spodrības St 1, Dobele, LV-3701, Latvia

Phone.: (+371) 63707158,

Fax: (+371) 63724371

E-mail: tenpors@tenaxgrupa.lv

 

Account information:

 

Bank: A/S SWEDBANK

Code: HABALV22

Account nr.:LV25HABA0551017730294

 

Bank: A/S SEB

Code: UNLALV2X

Account nr.: LV61UNLA0050011427129

 

Bank: Nordea Bank Finland Plc Latvians filial

Code: NDEALV2X

Account nr.: LV98NDEA0000082532